KANSAS CITY AREA ARCHIVISTS 2017-2018 Officers

Leadership

Senior Chair
Adam Paxson
816-813-8003
adam.paxson@gmail.com

Junior Co- Chair
Samantha Bradbeer
816-545-3266
samantha.bradbeer@hallmark.com

Website Administrator
Ryan Leimkuehler
rleimkue@ksu.edu

 

Secretary
Marcella Wiget
(785) 272-8681, ext. 288
mwiget@kshs.org

Treasurer
Lindsey Warner
warner.lindsey.n@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor
Brian Smith
brian.smith513@gmail.com

 
 

Committee Chairs

Scholarship Chair
Tara Laver
(816) 751-1354
tlaver@nelson-atkins.org

 

Minority Internship Chair
Letha Johnson
(785) 864-4188
ljohnson18@ku.edu

Membership Chair
Adonna Thompson
adonna.thompson@avila.edu