KANSAS CITY AREA ARCHIVISTS 2019-2020 Officers

Leadership

Senior Co-Chair Chair
Samantha Bradbeer
816-545-3266
samantha.bradbeer@hallmark.com

Junior Co- Chair
Megan Rohleder
785-272-8681 Ext. 288
megan.rohleder@ks.gov

Website Administrator
Ryan Leimkuehler
rleimkue@ksu.edu

 

Secretary
Marcella Huggard
785-864-6306
mhuggard@ku.edu

Treasurer
Lindsey Warner
warner.lindsey.n@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor
Laurie Austin
816-268-8228
laurie.austin@nara.gov

 
 

Committee Chairs

Scholarship Chair
Tara Laver
(816) 751-1354
tlaver@nelson-atkins.org

 

Minority Internship Chair
Letha Johnson
(785) 864-4188
ljohnson18@ku.edu

Membership Chair
Adonna Thompson
adonna.thompson@avila.edu

Awards and Nominations Chair
Adam Paxson
816-813-8003
adam.paxson@gmail.com